Calendar

Archive by month: 2018-11Return
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Semi-Annual Dues Billing

Current basic membership dues billed.
Equity basic membership dues of $90.00 for the period November 1 to April 31) invoiced today.

Friday, November 2, 2018

Stratford Addendum Ratification Voting Opens

Description:  Equity is conducting a ratification vote on the proposed changes to the 2018-2019 Stratford Addendum to the Canadian Theatre Agreement (CTA).
Date:     November 2, 2018. Voting instructions are sent directly to eligible members only. Voting for the 2018-2019 Stratford Addendum to the CTA will be by telephone and Internet only. Only those votes cast prior to 5:00 p.m. PT on November 15 will be counted.
Time:      9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. PT
Monday, November 12, 2018

Western Office is Closed (Statutory Holiday in B.C.)

Time: All Day
Location:     Western Office Only
Description:      The National Office will be open today. In the case of a workplace or health and safety emergency, please call the National Office 1-800-387-1856 (416-867-9165 in Toronto) and follow the "in case of emergency" instructions.
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Stratford Addendum Ratification Voting Closes

Description:  Voting for the 2018-2019 Stratford Addendum to the CTA will be by telephone and Internet only. Only those votes cast prior to 5:00 p.m. PT on November 15 will be counted.
Date:     November 15, 2018
Time:      8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT
Sunday, November 25, 2018

In-Person Council Meeting

Time: All Day
Location:      Toronto
Monday, November 26, 2018

In-Person Council Meeting

Time: All Day
Location:      Toronto

SMAC Meeting

Time: 8:00 p.m. (ET)
Location:      Teleconference
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

In-Person Council Meeting

Time: All Day
Location:      Toronto