Talk to Council


Request for Council Action

Members are encouraged to submit topics for discussion to Council by using the Request for Council Action form (member login required). 



  • Scott Bellis

    Councillor for BC & Yukon
    Council President
  • Kerry Davidson

    Councillor for B.C. & Yukon
    First Vice-President
    (Council Renewal and Education, Council Committee)
  • Ryan G. Hinds

    Councillor for Ontario
    Second Vice-President
    (Member Engagement and Education)
  • Erika Morey

    Councillor for Stage Management

Councillors are volunteers and are not paid for their service, although reasonable out-of-pocket expenses are reimbursed.

Council Officers receive honoraria set by Council.




Locate your Councillor by region and click on their name to send an email.