Contact Us

Equity Offices

 

Executive Director & Council President

Staff

  • Marion (Maz) Magoris, CPA, CMA - National Office

    Director of Finance & Administration
    maz@caea.com
    Extension: 228
  • Souha Chaar - National Office

    Membership Administrator
    membership@caea.com
    Extension: 225
  • Darlene Harold-Teskey - National Office

    Benefits Administrator
    benefits@caea.com
    Extension: 236
  • Roxanne Joseph - National Office

    Contract Administrator
    roxanne@caea.com
    Extension: 222
  • Mamie Millie Kwan, CPA, CGA - National Office

    Assistant Controller/Systems Manager
    millie@caea.com
    Extension: 230
  • Christian Martius - National Office

    Administrative Assistant
    christian@caea.com
    Extension: 227
  • Michel Roberts - National Office

    Receptionist
    reception@caea.com
    Extension: 221
  • Jessica Tan - Western Office

    Administrative Assistant
  • Beth Wong - National Office

    Bonding Administrator and Administrative Support
    beth@caea.com
    Extension: 226
  • Ruth Leggett - National Office

    Business Representative Manager - Ballet & Opera Agreements/Engagement Policies
    Dance, Opera & DOT Policy (Opera)
    ruth@caea.com
    Extension: 241
  • Dustyn Wales - National Office

    Business Representative Manager - Theatre Agreements
    CTA, ITA, Shaw, Second City
    dustyn@caea.com
    Extension: 229
  • Jennie Apps - National Office

    Senior Business Representative
    Dance, Opera & DOT Policy (Opera)
    jennie@caea.com
    Extension: 234
  • Chris Blanchenot - National Office

    Senior Business Representative
    CTA, ITA and Stratford Addendum
    chris@caea.com
    Extension: 244
  • Miriam Newhouse - National Office (Part-time)

    Senior Business Representative (Interim)
    CTA and ITA
    miriam@caea.com
    Extension: 248
  • Samantha Niaraki - National Office

    Senior Business Representative
    CTA and ITA
    samantha@caea.com
    Extension: 224
  • Meaghan Preston (currently on leave) - National Office

    Business Representative
    Festival Policy, Collectives, Amateur & INDIE
    meaghan@caea.com
    Extension: 237
  • Jennifer Riedle - Western Office

    Senior Business Representative
    CTA & ITA
  • Robert Scott - National Office

    Senior Business Representative
    DOT Policy (Theatre engagements)
    robert@caea.com
    Extension: 232
  • Sigrid Velis - National Office

    Business Representative
    Festival Policy, Collectives, Amateur & INDIE
    sigrid@caea.com
    Extension: 235
  • Tamara Weisz - National Office

    Assistant Business Representative
    tamara@caea.com
    Extension: 240
  • Lynn McQueen - National Office

    Communications Director
    commdir@caea.com
    Extension: 243
  • Jeremy Civiero - National Office

    Communications Coordinator
    comcor@caea.com
    Extension: 233
  • Kristian Clarke - National Office

    Senior Projects Manager
    kristian@caea.com
    Extension: 239
 

Department Emails

Advisory: Email is not a verifiable communication delivery service and cannot always be considered reliable for formal correspondence. Correspondence should be sent to Equity by registered mail or courier requiring a signature, whenever official notification is required. A sender may also request acknowledgement of receipt of an email sent to an Equity staff member or Councillor.

Equity cannot be held responsible for email lost through technical issues, blacklisting, blocked by SPAM filters or otherwise not received by the intended recipient.