Contact Us

Equity Offices

Check our calendar for closures and please see our Accessible Visitor Service Plan (PDF).

 

Executive Director & Council President

Staff

  • Marion (Maz) Magoris, CPA, CMA - National Office

    Director of Finance & Administration
    maz@caea.com
    Extension: 228
  • Souha Chaar - National Office

    Membership Administrator
    membership@caea.com
    Extension: 225
  • Stephen Davis - National Office (Part-time)

    Contract Administrator
  • Darlene Harold-Teskey - National Office

    Benefits Administrator
    benefits@caea.com
    Extension: 236
  • Michelle Retterath - National Office

    Contract Administrator
    michelle@caea.com
    Extension: 222
  • Shannon Shields - National Office

    Finance & Systems Administrator
    shannon@caea.com
    Extension: 230
  • Christian Martius - National Office

    Administrative Assistant
    christian@caea.com
    Extension: 227
  • Michel Roberts - National Office

    Receptionist
    reception@caea.com
    Extension: 221
  • Shannon Shields - National Office

    Finance & Systems Administrator
    shannon@caea.com
    Extension: 230
  • Jessica Tan - Western Office

    Office Manager
  • Security Bonds Administration - National Office

    bonding@caea.com
    Extension: 226
  • Ruth Leggett - National Office

    Business Representative Manager - Ballet & Opera Agreements/Engagement Policies
    Ballet Agreements, Opera Agreements, Federal
    ruth@caea.com
    Extension: 241
  • Margaret Thompson - National Office

    Business Representative Manager - Theatre Agreements
    CTA, ITA, Commercial, Second City
    margaret@caea.com
    Extension: 229
  • Jennie Apps - National Office

    Senior Business Representative
    DOT Policy (Dance & Opera)
    jennie@caea.com
    Extension: 234
  • Chris Blanchenot - National Office

    Senior Business Representative
    CTA and Stratford Addendum
    chris@caea.com
    Extension: 244
  • Lauren McCauley - National Office

    Assistant Business Representative
    Artist’s Collective Policy, Festival Policy
    lauren@caea.com
    Extension: 237
  • Samantha Niaraki - National Office

    Senior Business Representative
    ITA
    samantha@caea.com
    Extension: 224
  • Jennifer Riedle - Western Office

    Senior Business Representative
    CTA & ITA
    jennifer@caea.com
    Extension: 301
  • Ginger Scott - National Office

    Assistant Business Representative
    Theatre Agreements
    ginger@caea.com
    Extension: 226
  • Robert K. Scott - National Office

    Senior Business Representative
    DOT Policy (Theatre)
    robert@caea.com
    Extension: 232
  • Sigrid Velis - National Office

    Business Representative
    DOT Policy (Theatre), INDIE, Benefits & Fundraisers
    sigrid@caea.com
    Extension: 235
  • Tamara Weisz - National Office

    Business Representative
    DOT Policy (Theatre), Amateur Policy, Benefits & Fundraisers
    tamara@caea.com
    Extension: 240
  • Lynn McQueen - National Office

    Communications Director
    commdir@caea.com
    Extension: 243
  • Jeremy Civiero - National Office

    Communications Coordinator
    comcor@caea.com
    Extension: 233
 

Department Emails

Advisory: Email is not a verifiable communication delivery service and cannot always be considered reliable for formal correspondence. Correspondence should be sent to Equity by registered mail or courier requiring a signature, whenever official notification is required. A sender may also request acknowledgement of receipt of an email sent to an Equity staff member or Councillor.

Equity cannot be held responsible for email lost through technical issues, blacklisting, blocked by SPAM filters or otherwise not received by the intended recipient.