Friday, September 21, 2018
Contact Us  |  Help  |  Site Map
Welcome: Guest
Headlines: Loading...
Wildcard SSL Certificates
Opera Committee

Committee members

Ambur Braid
Sheila M. Christie
Gregory Dahl
Michael Downie
Stephen Erickson Allison Grant
Carla Huhtanen
Evan R. Klassen
John Mac Master
Peter McGillivray
Nathalie Paulin
Robert Pel
Sara Robb
Stephanie Tritchew

About the Opera Committee
The Opera Advisory Committee's mission is to create discussion and heighten Council's awareness of the Association's members working in our discipline.
Back to top
  Canadian Actors' Equity Association  •   2018  •  All rights reserved  •  Personal Information Policy  •  Disclaimer